Trying to end the first assignment

Been struggling to end the assignment. It doesn’t feel good enough but I have to let it go now. I keep fiddling with it and not improving it at all. The distance learning technique has to be learned. It takes courage and stamina and I feel a bit low on both of those right now. I am sure once past this first invisible hurdle, the conventions will be more visible. I want to start on the right foot but actually feel like I am hopping from left to right in uncertainty of what is expected.

Leave a Reply

